Baby shopping

2Hey! We went to the baby store today, bought a couple of things for Samuel – a classic Stokke Tripp Trapp chair, a jump swing and some smaller items. He might look scared on the “trying the swing” picture, but he loved it actually 🙂

We had pizza for lunch today (I guess healthy food is rarely my friend), but nothing beats Swedish “Turk” pizza. At least that’s what I been told before and I have to give to them, it’s amazing pizzas here.

By the way I am excited about tomorrow. I have made an appointment at the hair salon based on the recommendation of another blondie here in Stockholm and it is going to be the first time I dye my hair here in Sweden, I really trusted my hairdresser in Riga :-). For those who are wondering, I am not going for brown or red tomorrow, not just yet anyway 🙂 Show you the result tomorrow!

IMG_3405-0

 

Leave a Reply

