Rainy Stockholm

It is raining in Stockholm today – indoors weather so we are hanging home, playing with Samuel. He is getting more alert and sociable with every day now. I had my hair appointment in the morning, but it was a bad experience unfortunately, so I will have to address it again (!!!).

We also started some preparations for the move. Seb is flying to Malta tomorrow to check out apartments and me arranging for the transportation and logistics. The agent sent several apartment options today and there are two that we really liked, so fingers crossed.

I can’t wait to go to Riga for a coupe of days in the beginning of September too, see the girls and attend my friend’s wedding (BIG day). I am sad I could not make it to the hen party this weekend, but Samuel has got his mama needs 🙂

Leave a Reply

