The Hobbit

Went to the cinema with Seb today, haven’t done that in a very long time. :-). The last part of the Hobbit to my mind was the best of them all. Did not have much of a story in it, but very Lord Of The Ring-y. 🙂 so me is very very happy (I am a huge LOTR fan).
Our day started with an amazing brunch executed by one of my dearest and best friends.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/6b7/72393819/files/2015/01/img_0194.jpg
And now shame on us, we just ordered room service, man, I will have to work hard in the gym!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/6b7/72393819/files/2015/01/img_0196.jpg
Missing this little fella, but I see him Tuesday. 🙂 he is apparently having the best time ever with my mother.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/6b7/72393819/files/2015/01/img_0146.jpg

Leave a Reply

